Billing for your paid subscription is on a monthly basis. The charge will show as "SwiftOrder LLC" on your bank statement.
Manage your Billing
When logged in to your account, you can manage your billing at any time. To manage your billing, log in > open "My Account" page.
You can cancel at any time directly inside your account. You will have access to your account until the end of your current billing period, at which time your account will be closed.
If your account is canceled, you can reactivate at any time, and all of your data will still be available. *Note: As of today, all of your data for a canceled account is still available upon reactivation. This may change in the future.
There are no refunds.